Team Jugendsozialarbeit

Rainer Hörrmann

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Gewerbliche Schule Metzingen
07123/965551

r.hoerrmann@ridaf.org

Hilde Rau

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Berufliche Schule Münsingen
Telefon 07381/9379341

h.rau@ridaf.org

Anne Schmid

Jugendsozialarbeit
Theodor-Heuss-Schule Reutlingen

 

07121/485303

a.schmid@ridaf.org

Isabel de Marco

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projektleitung Schulabsentismus und Schulverweigerer

 

Telefon 07121/2676-22
Telefax 07121/2676-76

i.demarco@ridaf.org

Christiane Kurzenhäuser

Jugendsozialarbeit
Georg-Goldstein-Schule Bad Urach

 

Telefon 07125/9470225

ch.kurzenhaeuser@ridaf.org

Joanna Naskami

Jugendsozialarbeit
Laura-Schradin-Schule Reutlingen

 

Telefon 07121/485450

j.naskami@ridaf.org

Klaus Bellon

Jugendsozialarbeit
Ferdinand von Steinbeis-Schule

 

Telefon 07121/485103

k.bellon@ridaf.org

Harald Dietrich

Projekt Schulabsentismus

 

Telefon 07121/2676-22
Telefax 07121/2676-76

h.dietrich@ridaf.org

Isabel Rörig

Jugendsozialarbeit
Kerschensteinerschule Reutlingen

 

Telefon 07121/485214

i.roerig@ridaf.org

Bernadette Schroh

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Kerschensteinerschule Reutlingen
Telefon 07121/485214

Berufliche Schule Münsingen
Telefon 07381/9379341

b.schroh@ridaf.org

Sarah Ziegenhagen

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projekt Schulverweigerer

 

Laura-Schradin-Schule
Telefon 07121/485450

s.ziegenhagen@ridaf.org

Esther Idarous

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Theodor-Heuss-Schule Reutlingen
07121/485303

e.idarous@ridaf.org

Jochen Schick

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projekt Schulverweigerer
Gewerbliche Schule Metzingen

 

Telefon 07123/965542

j.schick@ridaf.org

» Jugendsozialarbeit