Team Jugendsozialarbeit

Rainer Hörrmann

Jugendsozialarbeit
Geschäftsteilleitung Dokumentation/Evaluation

 

07123/965551
Gewerbliche Schule Metzingen

r.hoerrmann@ridaf.org

Hilde Rau

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07381/9379341
Berufliche Schule Münsingen

h.rau@ridaf.org

Anne Schmid

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

07121/485303

a.schmid@ridaf.org

Isabel de Marco

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projektleitung Schulabsentismus

 

Telefon 07121/2676-22
Telefax 07121/2676-76

i.demarco@ridaf.org

Lena Mayer

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07125/9470225
Georg-Goldstein-Schule Bad Urach

Telefon 07123/965542
Gewerbliche Schule Metzingen

l.mayer@ridaf.org

Joanna Naskami

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

07121/485450

j.naskami@ridaf.org

Isabel Rörig

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07121/485214
Kerschensteinerschule

i.roerig@ridaf.org

Klaus Bellon

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07121/485103
Steinbeis-Schule

k.bellon@ridaf.org

Bernadette Schroh

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07121/485214
Kerschensteinerschule

Telefon 07381/9379341
Berufliche Schule Münsingen

b.schroh@ridaf.org

Harald Dietrich

Projekt Schulverweigerer

 

Telefon 07121/2676-22
Telefax 07121/2676-76

h.dietrich@ridaf.org

Sarah Ziegenhagen

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projekt Schulverweigerer

 

Telefon 07121/485450
Laura-Schradin-Schule

s.ziegenhagen@ridaf.org

Esther Idarous

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

07121/485303
Theodor-Heuss-Schule

e.idarous@ridaf.org

» Jugendsozialarbeit