Team Jugendsozialarbeit

Hilde Rau

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07381/9379341
Berufliche Schule Münsingen

h.rau@ridaf.org

Isabel de Marco

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projektleitung Schulabsentismus

 

Telefon 07121/2676-22
Telefax 07121/2676-76

i.demarco@ridaf.org

Lena Mayer

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07125/9470225
Georg-Goldstein-Schule Bad Urach

Telefon 07123/965542
Gewerbliche Schule Metzingen

l.mayer@ridaf.org

Ioanna Naskami

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07121/485450
Laura-Schradin-Schule

i.naskami@ridaf.org

Isabel Rörig

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07121/485214
Kerschensteinerschule

i.roerig@ridaf.org

Klaus Bellon

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projekt Schulverweigerer

 

Telefon 07121/485303
Theodor-Heuss-Schule

Telefon 07121/485103
Steinbeis-Schule

k.bellon@ridaf.org

Bernadette Schroh

Jugendsozialarbeit

 

Telefon 07121/485214
Kerschensteinerschule

Telefon 07381/9379341
Berufliche Schule Münsingen

b.schroh@ridaf.org

Sarah Ziegenhagen

Jugendsozialarbeit
Projekt Schulverweigerer

 

Telefon 07121/485450
Laura-Schradin-Schule

s.ziegenhagen@ridaf.org

» Jugendsozialarbeit